Changes to My NCBI Saved Searches

Public Health--Research & Library News

The My NCBI Saved Search Settings page has been modified to let you edit search terms.

my_ncbi_fig1a

You can change the search in the “Search terms” box, and then click the “Test search terms” link to check the search in PubMed before saving your edited search.

my_ncbi_fig2

Click the “Save” button after you make any changes to the search name, search terms, e-mail schedule, or optional text settings. The Saved Search Settings page e-mail update schedule selections has been streamlined.

my_ncbi_fig3a

In addition, an “Edit” link to the Saved Search Settings page has been added to the My NCBI automatic e-mail alerts.

my_ncbi_fig4a

View original post

Leave a Reply

